Faculty and Other Teaching Staff

 


Faculty

 

Name

Position

e-mail

Christos Kardaras

Professor, Chair of the Department

 kardaras@uop.gr

 Angeliki Spiropoulou

Associate Professor, Chair of the Department

aspirop@uop.gr

Athanasios Blesios

Associate Professor

 mplesios@uop.gr

Marina Kotzamani

Associate Professor

kotzaman@uop.gr

Yannis Leontaris

Associate Professor

ileontar@uop.gr

Antonia Mertyri

Associate Professor

antmert@uop.gr

Asterios Tsiaras

Associate Professor

tsiaras@uop.gr

Maria Velioti-Georgopoulos

Associate Professor

 mvel@uop.gr

Varvara Georgopoulou

Assistant Professor

vargeorg@uop.gr

Kostoula Kaloudi

Assistant Professor

 kaloudi@uop.gr

Ioanna Papadopoulou

Assistant Professor

i.papadopoulou@uop.gr

Maria Mikedaki

Assistant Professor

mikedaki@uop.gr

Eleni Papalexiou

Assistant Professor

epapalex@uop.gr

Eftichis Pirovolakis

Assistant Professor

epirovolakis@uop.gr

Ioanna Tzartzani

Assistant Professor

 

Other Teaching Staff

Name

Position

e-mail

Antonia Vasilakou

 

avasilak@uop.gr

Emmanouela Voyatzaki-Crukowsky

 

vogkruk@uop.gr

Asimina Dimitrolopoulou

 

adimitro@uop.gr

Christina Zoniou        

 

zoniou@uop.gr

Christina Economopoulou

 

oikonomo@uop.gr

Stylianos Rodarelis

 

rodareli@uop.gr

Angelos Gounaras

 

gounaras@uop.gr

Anna Tsichli

 

tsichli@uop.gr

Nikolaos Mamalis

 

nikosmamalis@uop.gr

 

Υλοποίηση ιστοχώρου:
Ανδρέας Μαλής