Faculty and Special Teaching Staff

 


Faculty

Name

Position

e-mail

Christos Kardaras

Professor,  Chair of the Department

kardaras@uop.gr

 Angeliki Spiropoulou

Associate Professor,  Chair of the Department

aspirop@uop.gr

Asterios Tsiaras

Professor

tsiaras@uop.gr

Athanasios Blesios

Associate Professor

mplesios@uop.gr

Marina Kotzamani

Associate Professor

kotzaman@uop.gr

Yannis Leontaris

Associate Professor

ileontar@go.uop.gr

Antonia Mertyri

Associate Professor

antmert@uop.gr

Maria Velioti-Georgopoulos

Associate Professor

mvel@uop.gr

Varvara Georgopoulou

Assistant Professor

vargeorg@uop.gr

Kostoula Kaloudi

Assistant Professor

kaloudi@uop.gr

Ioanna Papadopoulou

Assistant Professor

i.papadopoulou@go.uop.gr

Maria Mikedaki

Assistant Professor

mikedaki@go.uop.gr

Eleni Papalexiou

Assistant Professor

epapalex@uop.gr

Eftichis Pirovolakis

Assistant Professor

epirovolakis@uop.gr

Ioanna Tzartzani

Assistant Professor

ioanna_tz@uop.gr

Special Teaching Staff

Name

Position

e-mail

Antonia Vasilakou

Grade B'

avasilak@uop.gr

Emmanouela Voyatzaki-Crukowsky

Grade A'

vogkruk@uop.gr

Asimina Dimitrolopoulou

Grade A'

adimitro@uop.gr

Christina Zoniou

Grade A'

zoniou@go.uop.gr

Nikolaos Mamalis

 

 nikosmamalis@uop.gr

Christina Economopoulou

Grade A'

oikonomo@go.uop.gr

Stylianos Rodarelis

Grade B'

rodareli@uop.gr

Anna Tsichli

Grade A'

tsichli@uop.gr

Angelos Gounaras

Grade A'

gounaras@uop.gr

 

Υλοποίηση ιστοχώρου:
Ανδρέας Μαλής